Plan Restart allows you to restart your monthly plan before the end of your current month of service. By restarting your plan and paying your total monthly payment amount before the payment date, your plan services (including any recurring add-ons, if any) will be reset. Restarting your plan allows you the benefit of resetting any services that have been depleted or throttled prior to the end of the monthly payment date.
Plan restarts are effective immediately. A restart will change the date of your monthly payment to be effective on the day you completed the plan reset. For example, if you reset your plan on the 5th, the new monthly payment date will be on the 5th moving forward.