Virgin Mobile

Just switched plans....

Whiz Kid

Just switched plans....

Just switched plans and my account claims I've used all of my high speed data. If i go back into my account and click restart will i get charged again?
Thank you for any n all help.
1 REPLY 1
Agent

Re: Just switched plans....

Hi, Tlmb! Yes, you will get charged again. Restarting a plan immediately will reset all metering including data and the monthly payment date will be changed to today's date. Bear in mind that we have data packs:
1GB= $5
2GB= $10